New payment options for Russia + a few other countries

We've added a few payment options for Russian users: e-wallet Yandex.Money and m-commerce for mobile operators Megafon, Beeline and Tele-2.

Also we've added an international e-wallet Visa Qiwi Wallet for the following countries: Panama, Great Britain, Lithuania, Israel, Turkey, Vietnam, Latvia, India, Thailand, the US, Japan, Estonia, South Korea, Russia and CIS.

We expect an influx of new users who couldn't pay before due to the inconvenient for them method of payment (credit card).